Britney Spears Meet & Greet Internet Auction

Britney Spears

“There have been recent sightings of Internet auctions for fans to bid for a chance to meet Britney,” a warning on Britneyspears.com reads.

“These postings are fake. Fans would never be charged to meet Britney. The only meet and greets available for the Circus tour are through radio contests in select cities.”

Britney Spears’ Web site does say the “Womanizer” singer could participate in special radio station driven appearances, but according to Palace officials today nothing in Detroit was being promoted. But “Britney Spears WILL NOT BE PARTICIPATING in any Meet & Greet or pre/post-show activities” a disclaimer on britneyspears.com reads.

Reserved seating for the show is $128, $98, $49.50 and $39.50; general admission is $128.

And then there’s those “specialty” packages at $498, $363, $198 and $153.

Wow. $498. People still pay to see her, huh?

Source

Related Posts:

This entry was posted in SFI News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*   -Do not use your website or company name.
*

Rules:

  1. Do not spam. Akismet does an excellent job of catching spam.
  2. Omit "www." and "http://" in your comment. We don't want people clicking on scam sites.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by Sweet Captcha
Verify your real existence,
Drag the straw to the bottle
  • captcha
  • captcha
  • captcha
  • captcha

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

  • Recent Discussions

    • User AvatarKDARY "shoppingboutiqu e.eu That site is a scam, they ask for payment by bank transfer from a paypoint. Deals too good to ..." – Jun 18, 8:23 AM
    • User AvatarKVNPark "It's a scam. Any site selling electronics through a free website is a scam. These sites often advertise buy x ..." – Jun 17, 11:41 PM
    • User AvatarKVNPark "Added 168easybuy.com to the list." – Jun 17, 11:36 PM
    • User AvatarKVNPark "Ok. They are most likely a Chinese scam. Admin uses a free email address and prices are too low." – Jun 17, 11:34 PM
    • User AvatarNigora "Hello! I would appreciate if you could check the legitimacy of this website: e-lectronicsltd .webnode.com/ab out-us/ I am interested in buying the ..." – Jun 16, 2:33 PM
    • User Avatarsiddarth "168easybuy.com/ index.php/Samsu ng-UA55ES8000-5 5-Multi-System- 3D-LED-Smart-TV -pid-5726.html The above site scammed me recently for 350$ ,. It typically happened as you described above. I was searching ..." – Jun 16, 11:29 AM
    • Generated by BWP Recent Comments.
  • Announcements

    I'm not able to maintain this site as actively as before. Please help each other with investigating suspicious sites if I'm not able to answer posted questions. Thanks.

    Scam Websites Lists:

    P2P Sites | Online TV Sites | Make Money Sites
    Diet Sites | Teeth Whitening Sites | Fraudulent Online Stores

  • Categories

  • Archives

ScamFreeInternet.com© reserved by KVNPark and... Blacy!© Icons copyright reserved by Netease company