Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: FRAUD WEBSITES IN CRAIGLIST LIKE SHARINGGOODS, ELEC-SELL, FIRST-BEST AND SO ON.  (Read 1053 times)
vinchenzo
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


« on: May 28, 2010, 08:35:01 PM »

This is just to advise all people that is outside trying to buy stuff at good prices that there are some places that are TOTAL FRAUD and just wanna mention some..
SHARINGGOODS.com, ELEC-SELL.com, FIRST-BEST.com, PRAISE-TRUE.com, LIKESSHOPS.com, SUNTRUSTED.com, KINDSALE.com, HONOSSHOPS.com. Just to mention some. Their web site seems legit but it is NOT. They just want to take away your money and and profit at your own expense.
All this appear everywhere in Craiglist... wanna check???

Well, just hope that someone outside and read this doesn't fall as we did.


 
Logged
KVNPark
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 51



« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2010, 09:46:53 PM »

Thanks for sharing!
Logged

Scam Free Internet - http://www.scamfreeinternet.com
Lifelift
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2010, 10:26:09 AM »

Also Gladseller.com, SHARINGGOODS.com, ELEC-SELL.com, FIRST-BEST.com, PRAISE-TRUE.com, LIKESSHOPS.com, SUNTRUSTED.com, KINDSALE.com

Notice how the web sites use the same color pattern and the mail lists both Yahoo and hotmail.

Also, after a week and alot of "missed" E-mails they say they can't communicate with you.  The only correspondence is the "chat" with the picture of the cute little Chinese girl....bunch of scum bags!!

DON'T GET TAKEN LIKE I DID!!!

Wanted more money to get through customs...I tried to post a pisture of the bunk customs paper...wouldn't copy and paste.

I say let's all get a couple of thousand together and I'll go catch this little shit at the pickup location in China. I'll beat his little ass....let me know who wants to make this happen and I, PERSONALLY, will fly over there and catch him or her.

Representative : Rita
Website : www.gladseller.com 
Address : No. 89 JinBao Street Dongcheng District Beijing China
Tel : 0086-010-87133542
MSN: gladseller@hotmail.com
Email : gladseller8@yahoo.com
Logged
KVNPark
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 51



« Reply #3 on: August 04, 2010, 09:33:36 AM »

Also Gladseller.com, SHARINGGOODS.com, ELEC-SELL.com, FIRST-BEST.com, PRAISE-TRUE.com, LIKESSHOPS.com, SUNTRUSTED.com, KINDSALE.com

Notice how the web sites use the same color pattern and the mail lists both Yahoo and hotmail.

Also, after a week and alot of "missed" E-mails they say they can't communicate with you.  The only correspondence is the "chat" with the picture of the cute little Chinese girl....bunch of scum bags!!

DON'T GET TAKEN LIKE I DID!!!

Wanted more money to get through customs...I tried to post a pisture of the bunk customs paper...wouldn't copy and paste.

I say let's all get a couple of thousand together and I'll go catch this little shit at the pickup location in China. I'll beat his little ass....let me know who wants to make this happen and I, PERSONALLY, will fly over there and catch him or her.

Representative : Rita
Website : www.gladseller.com 
Address : No. 89 JinBao Street Dongcheng District Beijing China
Tel : 0086-010-87133542
MSN: gladseller@hotmail.com
Email : gladseller8@yahoo.com

Thanks. I've added gladseller.com and kindsale.com. The others were already on the list.

In case you're serious about going over to China to catch these people, you might want to consider that they're possible part of an organized crime.
Logged

Scam Free Internet - http://www.scamfreeinternet.com
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to: